Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Pe... for  KATIA on 15 January 2020

Was with this girl, kinda felt really good about her being true to pictures, you definitely can’t get this level for this type of money where I live (but ukrainian ladies are typically much much less expensive). Enjoyed our 2 hour meeting and kinda regretted I haven’t booked her overnight and she wasn’t able to stay longer. Easy going, but not GFE – feels a little strained about the whole relaxing into a couple stuff thing, but very good at sex which is, like, her direct job. I enjoyed blowjob the most, reverse cowgirl was a nice treat. Came in condom, thus busted my own chance to cum on her face. Oh well.

  added by  Pe... for  SVETA on 15 January 2020

This girl was a brilliant of my Ukraine escort experience, a real crown gem, even though I’ve met a lot of great girls during my time in Ukraine. Sveta looks amazing, she’s really tiny, but still looks like an absolute bombshell. I’ve had some issues easing into a conversation with her at first because she was somewhat reserved, but when we skipped it and went to bed, everything after that was easy and I felt absolutely out of my mind happy I’ve found her. She’s a great kisser and really enjoys being pleased, such a great experience seeing a girl like her losing herself in pleasure you are giving her. She was a wee bit more expensive than majority of the girls I’ve met, but tbh that three hours date was totally worth it. Will be seeing her again once I come back.

  added by  Ro... for  Sweet Girl on 14 January 2020

She’s the most amazing women I ever have, she’s one top escort who fullfil all my fantasy! She’s the best!

  added by  Ro... for  Britney on 14 January 2020

Fine skin, full lips and a smell that makes you want more and more! I spent an incredible night!

  added by  Ro... for  Sasha on 14 January 2020

A golden girl, I felt great with Sasha, she is very attentive to everything you like..level 10 , see you babe

  added by  Ro... for  Alesya on 14 January 2020

Thanks for your services , see you soon to the next Holiday , you are a hot girl !

  added by  Sc... for  Vlada on 14 January 2020

Super girl with super powers , she enchanted me with her beauty and the services were the best . Thanks!

  added by  Sc... for  Eva on 14 January 2020

A little crazy and very playful, Eva is an girl who can easily take you from one state to another, from a crazy desire to total satisfaction! Is the best sex I have had!

  added by  Sc... for  Katya on 14 January 2020

Passionate and seductive, Katya is a best girl that attracts men like a magnet! She gave me a hot night full of eroticism and the erotic games made me vibrate!

  added by  Sc... for  Dina on 14 January 2020

ideal girl for a hot night! Beautiful with a seductive body and movements of the goddess, Dina fulfilled all my fantasies and made me want more and more!

  added by  Et... for  Diana on 14 January 2020

Omg , this girl is very hot and sweet, I had some explosive moments 🙂 I want more . Diana the best girl…

  added by  Et... for  Milana on 14 January 2020

She’s high class escort, Milana is amazing. She’s sweet and charming but pasional in the same time ! We have hot memories with her and sure i will be back!!

  added by  Et... for  Nyusha on 14 January 2020

Nyusha is a perfect woman and a dream escort! She woke me up every fantasy and desire and made me feel very horny! I like women who will dominate me and she touched, challenged me and seduced as no woman had succeeded! It’s the top escort which I will definitely look for on my next visit to Kiev!

  added by  Pe... for  MARYANNA on 14 December 2019

This blonde was by far the most interesting Kiev escort experience I’ve had so far… TBH I didn’t like the pictures but she ended up being free and available when I wanted to see a girl so I went with her. She ended up being a great girlfriend experience and she eased into convos between sex that felt absolutely real, with no struggle whatsoever. She’s what you see in pictures (which I found to be rare with ukrainian girls, they photoshop themselves heavily), and her best trait is being down to earth and easy-going. Sex was good! TBH felt like we’ve known each other for ages. This is rare among escorts. Would give her 5 stars, but she’s just not my type in terms of looks sadly. Everything else was great! If you like girls who look like her it’s a no-brainer booking, you’re in for some good time.

  added by  Ph... for  Amber on 25 November 2019

As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair…like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.

© 2020 Devozki.com