Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Su... for  Christina on 27 May 2020

Fake

  added by  Su... for  Arielle on 27 May 2020

Fake photo.

  added by  jo... for  Piafun on 15 May 2020

amazing beauty…

  added by  jo... for  Shavedprincess on 15 May 2020

had a great time

  added by  jo... for  Lyudochka on 15 May 2020

<3 <3 <3

  added by  jo... for  Megan on 15 May 2020

love it

  added by  ka... for  Elsa Jean on 27 April 2020

perfecto

  added by  Ma... for  Kathya on 24 April 2020

Thanks for all my sweetie ❤️❤️😘😘
I have pleasure to see tha most beautiful and intelligent women
See you next time 😘😘😘

  added by  vl... for  Lyudochka on 14 April 2020

perfect <3

  added by  Am... for  Lara on 18 March 2020

I wanna say only one thing to LARA. She is awesome. I have booked many escort girls for my services but she is a standalone Birmingham escort I have ever met. Last week, I’m with her in a private apartment for 3 hrs. Thanks to be with me…XXX

  added by  Da... for  Aria on 11 March 2020

Nyusha is a perfect woman and a dream escort! She woke me up every fantasy and desire and made me feel very horny! I like women who will dominate me and she touched, challenged me and seduced as no woman had succeeded! It’s the top escort which I will definitely look for on my next visit to Sydney!

  added by  Da... for  Aimee on 11 March 2020

As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long Brunette hair…like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.

  added by  Jh... for  INDEPENDENT ,i don't working with salon's on 22 February 2020

This girl was looked as on photos!!! She is very like anal and CIM))
I was finished many times in hour and maybe I will get her next time again,when in Kharkiv be!

  added by  Jh... for  Jessica 19yo GFE on 21 February 2020

I was with this lady yesterday.She is accept many extra services,which I like so much!
her pussy was little tight-it;s very important for me too,bust she not accepted for 4th time within 1 hour(((

  added by  jo... for  VITALIA on 17 February 2020

This girl was a brilliant of my Ukraine escort experience, a real crown gem, even though I’ve met a lot of great girls during my time in Ukraine. Vitalia looks amazing, she’s really tiny, but still looks like an absolute bombshell. I’ve had some issues easing into a conversation with her at first because she was somewhat reserved, but when we skipped it and went to bed, everything after that was easy and I felt absolutely out of my mind happy I’ve found her. She’s a great kisser and really enjoys being pleased, such a great experience seeing a girl like her losing herself in pleasure you are giving her. She was a wee bit more expensive than majority of the girls I’ve met, but tbh that three hours date was totally worth it. Will be seeing her again once I come back.

  added by  jo... for  Polina on 17 February 2020

This blonde was by far the most interesting Kiev escort experience I’ve had so far… TBH I didn’t like the pictures but she ended up being free and available when I wanted to see a girl so I went with her. She ended up being a great girlfriend experience and she eased into convos between sex that felt absolutely real, with no struggle whatsoever. She’s what you see in pictures (which I found to be rare with ukrainian girls, they photoshop themselves heavily), and her best trait is being down to earth and easy-going. Sex was good! TBH felt like we’ve known each other for ages. This is rare among escorts. Would give her 5 stars, but she’s just not my type in terms of looks sadly. Everything else was great! If you like girls who look like her it’s a no-brainer booking, you’re in for some good time.

  added by  jo... for  Marina on 17 February 2020

Was with this girl, kinda felt really good about her being true to pictures, you definitely can’t get this level for this type of money where I live (but ukrainian ladies are typically much much less expensive). Enjoyed our 2 hour meeting and kinda regretted I haven’t booked her overnight and she wasn’t able to stay longer. Easy going, but not GFE – feels a little strained about the whole relaxing into a couple stuff thing, but very good at sex which is, like, her direct job. I enjoyed blowjob the most, reverse cowgirl was a nice treat. Came in condom, thus busted my own chance to cum on her face. Oh well.

  added by  Ro... for  Sweet Girl on 14 January 2020

She’s the most amazing women I ever have, she’s one top escort who fullfil all my fantasy! She’s the best!

  added by  Ro... for   on 14 January 2020

Fine skin, full lips and a smell that makes you want more and more! I spent an incredible night!

  added by  Ro... for   on 14 January 2020

A golden girl, I felt great with Sasha, she is very attentive to everything you like..level 10 , see you babe

© 2020 Devozki.com